7-12 Math Committee
Literacy Committee 7-12
OCM Instruction
7-12 Math Committee

 
Teacher Name Course(s) Email Address
Trevor Barbano Algebra I Common Core, Algebra II, Business Mathematics tbarbano@ocmboces.org
Michelle Barrington Foundations of Algebra, Algebra I Common Core, & Business Math mbarrington@ocmboces.org
Jim Bay Grades 7 & 8 Math jbay@ocmboces.org
Kris Blumer Grades 7, 8, Foundations of Algebra, and Algebra I Common Core kblumer@ocmboces.org
Robin Cornish Math 8 rcornish@ocmboces.org
Rachel Dumas Grades 7 and 8 in Day Treatment rdumas@ocmboces.org
John Michael Grosso Algebra I Common Core jgrosso@ocmboces.org
Kim Hawley Math 7, Math 8 & Math 180 khawley@ocmboces.org
Julie Hewes CTE Specialized Math jhewes@ocmboces.org
Kaley Laine Algebra I Common Core, Foundations of Algebra, Business Math, Financial Planning klaine@ocmboces.org
Holli Libertone CDOS Algebra, Algebra hlibertone@ocmboces.org
Brenda Lofthouse Foundations of Algebra, Geometry blofthouse@ocmboces.org
Mary Losito Common Core Math 7, Math 8 & Math 180 mlosito@ocmboces.org
Brittany Rodriguez Auto Collison, Career Development brodriguez@ocmboces.org
Joan Sherman CTE Applied Math jsherman@ocmboces.org
Heather Williams Grades 7 & 8 Math/Math 180 hwilliams@ocmboces.org
Jazmine Williams Math 7 and 8 jkwilliams@ocmboces.org
Tim Wolfer Algebra I Common Core, Geometry Common Core twolfer@ocmboces.org

2015-2016 Schedule

October Meeting
October Agenda
October Powerpoint


December Meeting
December Agenda
December Powerpoint


March Meeting
March Agenda
March Powerpoint
Literacy in the Math Class


May Meeting
May Agenda
May Powerpoint

LEARN MORE WITH OCM
SCHOOL DISTRICT & EDUCATOR SERVICES

QUICKLINKS
ABOUT



J. Francis Manning, Ed. D.
District Superintendent & CEO

PO Box 4754
Syracuse, NY 13221
(315) 433-2600


www.ocmboces.org


Developed by CNYRIC