OCM BOCES Home
Adult Programs
For School Districts
Instructional
Maps To BOCES
Management Services
Student Programs
Code of Conduct
OCM BOCES APPR Information
OCM BOCES Directory
Safety Plan
BOCES Non-Discrimination Policy

Onondaga-Cortland-Madison BOCES

OCM BOCES, the 7th largest of the 37 BOCES in New York State, has been collaborating with our component districts for more than 60 years, currently serving 23 districts in Onondaga, Cortland and Madison counties. Mr. J. Francis Manning serves as OCM BOCES’ District Superintendent and Chief Executive Officer, working closely with component districts as a liaison to and agent of the New York State Commissioner of Education.

OCM BOCES provides a wide array of services for local school districts and the Syracuse City School District. Program offerings include career and technical education, special education, alternative education and workforce preparation for adults. Instructional support offers professional development, science kits, library services and related programs for teachers and administrators. Our administrative services division offers opportunities for school districts to save money by working together through financial services, including cooperative purchasing and business office support as well as a regional energy services program, providing large-scale purchasing of natural gas and electricity for more than 160 school districts and municipalities.

Irvin E Henry Campus  -  Maps to BOCES Locations
Position Name Phone Fax Email
District Superintendent J. Francis Manning (315) 433-2602 (315) 434-9347 jmanning@ocmboces.org
 Assistant Superintendent
for Administration
Deborah Ayers (315) 433-2614 (315) 431-8444 dayers@ocmboces.org 
Assistant Superintendent for  Instructional Support Services   Jeff Craig  (315) 433-2627  (315) 434-9347 jcraig@ocmboces.org 
 Assistant Superintendent for Student Services  Colleen Viggiano  (315) 433-2604 (315) 434-9347 cviggiano@ocmboces.org 
 
Alternative Education
Director, Alternative Education - Cortland  Karen Clark (607) 758-9564 (607) 758-6195 kclark@ocmboces.org
Principal, Alternative School - Cortland Gretchen Belanger   (607) 758-9564  (607) 758-6195 gbelanger@ocmboces.org
Principal
Alternative High School - Solvay
Matt Tarolli (315) 468-4065 (315) 468-4068  mtarolli@ocmboces.org
 Principal
Career Academy & Reach - Lee G. Peters Career Center
Patrick Mahunik  (315) 453-4473   (315) 453-4461  pmahunik@ocmboces.org
 
CNY Regional Information Center - Rodax
Chief Technology Officer Michael Fay (315) 433-8372 (315) 433-8368 mfay@cnyric.org
 
Instruction Student Support Services - Rodax
 Director
Support & Technical Assistance
Lynn Radicello (315) 431-8542 (315) 431-8447 lradicel@ocmboces.org
Coordinator
Regional Special Ed.Tech. Assistance & Support Center
Janel Payette  (315) 433-2645 (315) 431-8495 jpayette@ocmboces.org
Specialist
Special Education School Improvement
Siobhan O’Hora   (315) 431-8471 (315) 431-8495  SO’Hora@ocmboces.org
Coordinator
Educational Programs
  Elaina Renfrew (315) 431-8598  (315) 431-8585 erenfrew@ocmboces.org
Coordinator
Science Center
Dana Corcoran (315) 433-2671 (315) 432-4523 dcorcoran@ocmboces.org
Coordinator
School Library Systems, Interim
Marcie Mann (315) 433-2665 (315) 433-2649 mmann@ocmboces.org
Coordinator
Youth Development
Penny Williams (315) 433-2609 (315) 431-8467 pwilliams@ocmboces.org
 Coordinator
RBERN
Tanya
Rosado-Barringer
(315) 433-2664 (315) 431-8449 tbarringer@ocmboces.org 
 Special Education School Improvement Specialist Kim Mackey
Siobhan O'Hora
(315) 433-2645 (315) 431-8495 kmackey@ocmboces.org

sohora@ocmboces.org
 
Management Services - Irvin E Henry Campus
Central Business Office Deborah Ayers (315) 433-2614 (315) 431-8444 dayers@ocmboces.org
Cooperative Purchasing,
Manager of Central Services
Sean Joyce (315) 431-8584 (315) 431-8444 sjoyce@ocmboces.org
Coordinator of
Energy Services
Kathy Carmen (315) 431-8430 (315) 433-2633 kcarmen@ocmboces.org
 
Operations and Facilities - Irvin E Henry Campus
Director of Facilities John Wisniewski (315) 433-2644 (315) 433-2633 jwisniew@ocmboces.org
 
Personnel and Labor Relations
Director Mark Pettitt (315) 433-2631 (315) 433-2650 mpettitt@ocmboces.org
 
Special Education
 Director of Special Education Rosanna Grund   (315) 453-4467  (315) 453-4435   rgrund@ocmboces.org
 Asst. Director of Special Education Karen Koch  (315) 453-4667
 
(315) 453-4435  kkoch@ocmboces.org   
Principal,
Special Education
McEvoy Campus
 Lisa-Marie Carter  (607) 758-5241 (607) 758-5245  lcarter@ocmboces.org
  Asst. Principal,
Special Education
McEvoy Campus
Carol Ann Davies   (607) 758-5240   (607) 758-5245 cdavies@ocmboces.org
 Principal,
Special Education
Kasson Road
Julie Darmody -Latham (315) 492-0081   (315) 492-8465 jdarmody-latham@ocmboces.org
Principal, Special Education Lee G. Peters Career Training Center Beth Cooper   (315) 453-4469   (315) 453-4435 bcooper@ocmboces.org
 Administrator,
Comprehensive Education Technical Assistance Service (CETAS)
Kasson Road
David Karam   (315) 492-0081  (315) 492-8465 dkaram@ocmboces.org
 Administrator,
Special Education, Children's Village
 Annmarie Rossomano (315) 434-3830  (315) 434-3831  arossomano@ocmboces.org
Administrator, Special Education
Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Barb Brigham  (315) 488-9034 (315) 488-3976  bbrigham@ocmboces.org
 
Adult Education
Director
Career, Technical & Adult Education
Robert Leslie   (315) 431-8407  (315) 451-4676 rleslie@ocmboces.org
Assistant Director
Adult Education
 Linda Horton-Cook    (315) 453-4466
 
 (315) 453-4691
 
lhorton@ocmboces.org
 
Center for New Careers - McEvoy
Coordinator Steve Duffy (607) 758-5111   (607) 758-5222 
sduffy@ocmboces.org
 
 
Career & Technical Education - Irvin E. Henry Campus
 Director Robert Leslie  (315) 431-8407  (315) 431-8445  rleslie@ocmboces.org
Principal Marie Ariola   (315) 433-2635  (315) 431-8441  mariola@ocmboces.org
 Assistant Principal Peter Hunn  (315) 431-8504 (315) 431-8441  phunn@ocmboces.org
 Principal
McEvoy Campus 
Phillip Grome (607) 758-5260 (607) 753-9546 pgrome@ocmboces.org


Last updated on 8/21/2014
Copyright 2014 OCM BOCES