Special Education Home
Pre-K Program
Elementary Programs
Secondary Programs
Programs for Students with Emotional Disabilities
Related Services
Comprehensive Educational Technical Assistance Service
APPR and Common Core CDOS
Centralized Day Treatment Committee
For District Use Only
Welcome to OCM BOCES Special Education


All Onondaga-Cortland-Madison BOCES classes are operated in compliance with the Commissioner's Regulations Part 200. OCM BOCES offers a wide range of educational alternatives for students with varying degrees of cognitive, emotional and physical disabilities.

Our programs emphasize helping students to develop their full potential and function as independently as possible. Where feasible, students are educated with non-disabled peers and in the least-restrictive environment.
 
   Rosanna Grund
Director
rgrund@ocmboces.org
315.453.4467

Lee G. Peters Career Training Center  (CTC)
TEAM Baker High School - Baldwinsville

 

Karen Koch
Assistant Director of Special Education
kkoch@ocmboces.org
315.453.4667

Adolescent Day Care (ADT) at Henry Campus
Transitional Education Program (TEP) - Henry Campus
AHSED (Formerly known as the  GED Program) - Henry Center

SED Behavior Management Nate Perry Elementary - Liverpool

Annmarie Rossomano
Special Education Administrator
arossomano@ocmboces.org
315.434.3830
SKATE Program - Allen Road Elementary
SKATE Program - Camillus Middle School
SKATE  Program -  ESM High School
SKATE Program - Longbranch
SKATE Program - Palmer Elementary 
SKATE Program - Stonehedge Elementary
TEAM  West Genesee - Split Rock Elementary
Barb Brigham
Special Education Administrator
bbrigham@ocmboces.org
315.488.9034
St. Cecelia's at Solvay
Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program
Team Solvay - Solvay MS
Beth Cooper
Principal of Special Education
bcooper@ocmboces.org
315.453.4469
 SED Career Training Center
Stellata CTC
Crossroads SED - CTC


Carole Ann Davies
 Principal of Special Education McEvoy Campus
 cdavies@ocmboces.org
607.758.5240


SED  McEvoy 5 - 12 - McEvoy Campus
Turning Point  Day Treatment SED K - 12 - McEvoy Campus
 
 


 
Cheryl Rogers 
Special Education Administrator
McEvoy Campus
crogers@ocmboces.org
607.758.5241

Stellata McEvoy 
STAR Program - Homer School District
SKATE Homer El. K-2
TEAM 7 - 9  Cortland Junior Senior High

Julie Darmody-Latham
Principal of Special Education
Jdarmody-latham@ocmboces.org
315.492.0081
 Cedar Street 7-8 - Cedar St.
Kasson Rd. SED 7-10 - Kason Rd.
Dominique Ricciardelli Psy.D
School Psychologist
dricciardelli@ocmboces.org
315.453.4692

Comprehensive Educational Technical Assistance Service(CETAS) -  District


 








 
Bryan Finlon
bfinlon@ocmboces.org

Administrator of Special Education
SED Ray Middle School 4-6

SED LaFayette Jr. Sr. High 7-8
SED LaFayette Jr. Sr. High 9
SED Tully Elementary  1-3 and 4-6
SED Tully Junior & Senior High 7th and 8th Grades
Related Services Coordinator

 


 
 

Last updated on 8/21/2015
Copyright 2015 OCM BOCES