Special Education Home Page
Pre-K Program
Elementary Programs
Secondary Programs
Related Services
Comprehensive Educational Technical Assistance Service
Behavior Management
Centralized Day Treatment Committee
Special Education Council Meetings
Transitional Education Program (TEP)
Turning Point
Turning Point with Day Treatment
For District Use Only
Welcome to OCM BOCES Special Education



All Onondaga - Cortland - Madison BOCES classes are operated in compliance with the Commissioner's Regulations Part 200. OCM BOCES offers a wide range of educational alternatives for students with varying degrees of cognitive, emotional and physical disabilities.

Programs emphasize helping students to develop their full potential and function as independently as possible. Where feasible, students are educated with non-disabled peers, and in the least restrictive environment.
 
  Rosanna Grund
Director of Special Education
rgrund@ocmboces.org
315.453.4467

Lee G. Peters Career Training Center  (CTC)
TEAM Baker High School - Baldwinsville
 Day Treatment - Tully Elementary
SED Tully Elementary  K-2  
SED Tully Junior & Senior High 7th and 8th Grades

Karen Koch
Assistant Director of Special Education
kkoch@ocmboces.org
315.453.4667

Adolescent Day Care (ADT) at Henry Campus
Lee G. Peters Career Training Center  (CTC)

Transitional Education Program (TEP) - Henry Campus
GED - Henry Center

Annmarie Rossomano
Administrator of Special Education
arossomano@ocmboces.org

315.434.3830

Pre-K - Children's Village at  Park Hill,
SKATE Program - Allen Road Elementary
SKATE Program - Camillus Middle School
SKATE  Program -  ESM High School
SKATE Program - Longbranch
SKATE Program - Palmer Elementary 
SKATE Program - Stonehedge Elementary
TEAM  West Genesee - Split Rock Elementary
Barb Brigham
Principal of  Special Education
bbrigham@ocmboces.org
315.488.9034

St. Cecelia's at Solvay
Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program
Team Solvay - Sovay MS
Beth Cooper
Principal of Special Education
bcooper@ocmboces.org
315.453.4469

 SED Career Training Center
Stellata CTC
Crossroads SED - CTC

Carole Ann Davies
 Principal of Special Education McEvoy Campus
 cdavies@ocmboces.org
607.758.5240

Stellata McEvoy 
STAR Program - Homer School District
TEAM 7 - 9  Cortland Junior Senior High
Lisa-Marie Carter
Principal of Special Education
McEvoy Campus

lmcarter@ocmboces.org
607.758.5241


SED  McEvoy 5 - 12 - McEvoy Campus
Turning Point  Day Treatment SED K - 12 - McEvoy Cam
pus 

Julie Darmody-Latham
Principal of Special Education
Jdarmody-latham@ocmboces.org
315.492.0081
 
Cedar Street 7-8 - Cedar St.
Kasson Rd. SED 7-10 - Kason Rd.
Dominique Ricciardelli Psy.D
School Psychologist
dricciardelli@ocmboces.org
315.453.4692

Comprehensive Educational Technical Assistance Service(CETAS) -  District
SED Lafayette Elementary 4-6
SED LaFayette Jr. Sr. High 7-8
SED LaFayette Jr. Sr. High 9
SED Behavior Management Nate Perry Elementary - Liverpool

Last updated on 9/17/2014
Copyright 2014 OCM BOCES