boces homepage social media   
Special Education Home
Related Services
Comprehensive Educational Technical Assistance Service
Centralized Day Treatment Committee
Contact Us
Our Programs
Special Ed. Council 2017-2018
Forms for District Use
CONTACT US

Rosanna Grund
Director
rgrund@ocmboces.org
General office phone: 315-453-4467
Direct phone: 315.453.4477
  • Crown Rd. Campus
  • TEAM Baker High School - Baldwinsville
Karen Koch
Assistant Director of Special Education
kkoch@ocmboces.org
General office phone: 315-453-4467
Direct phone: 315.453.4489
  • Adolescent Day Treatment (ADT) at Henry Campus
  • Transitional Education Program (TEP) - Henry Campus
  • AHSED (Formerly known as the GED Program) - Henry Center
  •  
Barb Brigham
Special Education Administrator
bbrigham@ocmboces.org
315.488.9034
  • Office: Solvay Middle School
  • Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program
  • Team Solvay - Solvay MS
  • Itinerant Teachers of the Deaf
  • Audiologists
  • Teachers of the Visually Impaired
Beth Cooper
Special Education Administrator
bcooper@ocmboces.org
General office phone: 315-362-2694
Direct phone: 315-362-2693
Fax: 315-362-2692
  • Office: Henry A Campus
  • SED LaFayette Jr. Sr. High 9-12
  • SED Reynolds Elementary School, Baldwinsville, 1-3
  • SED Camillus Middle School, West Genesee, 6-8
  • SED Behavior Management Longbranch Elementary - Liverpool (4-6)
  • SED Ray Middle School 6-7
  • SED 9-12 Henry
  • Related Services Coordinator
  • Work-Based Learning Coordinator
Cheryl Rogers 
Special Education Administrator
McEvoy Campus

crogers@ocmboces.org
General office phone: 607-758-5241
Direct phone: 607.758.5114
  • Stellata McEvoy, Cortlandville Campus 
  • STAR Program - Homer School District
  • SKATE Homer El. K-2
  • TEAM 7 - 12  Cortland Junior Senior High
Annmarie Rossomano
Special Education Administrator
arossomano@ocmboces.org
General office phone: 315-362-2694
Direct phone: 315.362-2690
  • SKATE Program - Smith Road Elementary
  • SKATE Program - Camillus Middle School
  • SKATE Program - Fremont Elementary
  • SKATE Program - Pine Grove Elementary
  • SKATE Program - Palmer Elementary 
  • SKATE Program - East Syracuse  Elementary
  • TEAM  West Genesee - Split Rock Elementary
Bryan Finlon
Principal of Special Education
bfinlon@ocmboces.org
General office phone: 315-453-4441
Direct phone: 315.453.4468
  • SED Middle School CTC: 7-8
  • Crossroads SED High School 9-12 Crown Rd. Campus 
  • TEP Jr. 
Julie Darmody-Latham
Principal of Special Education
Jdarmody-latham@ocmboces.org
General office phone: 315-453-4469
Direct phone: 315-453-4409
  • SED  Elementary CTC, K-6
David Gaffey
Principal of Special Education McEvoy Campus
dgaffey@ocmboces.org
General office phone: 607-758-5241
Direct phone: 607.758.5113
  • SED  McEvoy K - 12 - McEvoy Campus
  • Turning Point  Day Treatment SED K - 12 - McEvoy, Cortlandville Campus
Dominique Ricciardelli Psy.D
School Psychologist
dricciardelli@ocmboces.org
Direct phone: 315.453.4613
  • Comprehensive Educational Technical Assistance Service(CETAS) -  District
Ryan Oyer
Special Education Administrator
royer@ocmboces.org
General office phone: 315-453-4469
Direct phone: 315-453-4437
  • Stellata - Crown Rd. Campus
  • SKATE - ESM High School
  • SKATE - CNS High School 
  • Transition - OCC
 

LEARN MORE WITH OCM
SCHOOL DISTRICT & EDUCATOR SERVICES

QUICKLINKS
ABOUT

footer

J. Francis Manning, Ed. D.
District Superintendent & CEO

PO Box 4754
Syracuse, NY 13221
(315) 433-2600


www.ocmboces.org


Developed by CNYRIC