Skip to main content
 
× Careers Staff Only Personnel Sub Call-In Service Health & Safety
CONTACT
Main Operator 315.433.2600
District Superintendent 315.433.2602
Adult Education 315.453.4455
Business Office 315.433.2614
CNYRIC 315.433.8300
Instructional Support       315.433.2627
Student Services 315.433.2604
Labor Relations 315.433.2629
Personnel 315.433.2631

Consultant Support Services

 

To enter data into WITNYS:

ADAPEP 2021-2022 Forms & Staff Meeting Dates

All Meeting locations TBD.

 

Meeting Dates

  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021
    Business Meeting

  • Monday, October 25, 2021
    Motivational Interviewing Part 1
    Sandy Rivers, MA, and Lisa Ardner, MA

  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021
    Screenagers/Social Media

  • Thursday, December 16, 2021
    Self-Care

  • Thursday, January 13, 2022
    Narcan Training

  • Monday, February 7, 2022
    Drug Trends

  • Thursday, March 10, 2022
    Motivational Interviewing Part 2
    Sandy Rivers, MA, and Lisa Ardner, MA

  • Thursday, April 7, 2022
    TBD

  • Thursday, May 5, 2022
    33rd Annual Prevention Conference 
    Virtual

  • Thursday, June 9, 2022
    ADAPEP Retreat/End of year meeting/Reports