Skip to main content
 
× Careers Staff Only Personnel Sub Call-In Service Health & Safety
CONTACT
Main Operator 315.433.2600
District Superintendent 315.433.2602
Adult Education 315.453.4455
Business Office 315.433.2614
CNYRIC 315.433.8300
Instructional Support       315.433.2627
Student Services 315.433.2604
Labor Relations 315.433.2629
Personnel 315.433.2631

OCM BOCES Central Business Office

 
Business Office Support Services (CBO) & STAC Support Services CoSer 605

The Central Business Office provides 'back office' support for accounting functions to school districts such as accounts payable, claims auditing, payroll, and ledger accounting.  Services can be customized to meet the specific needs identified by districts.  Business Office Support Services staff will be trained in all aspects of business office operations.

STAC Support Services - OCM BOCES staff, in collaboration with staff in the district's special programs department and business office, assists in the identification of students eligible for High Cost aid and the reporting of data to ensure accuracy and timely compliance with state aid filing deadlines.

Hours of operation Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
 
For more information contact: Jolean Bliss 315-433-2278 or jbliss@ocmboces.org.
 
Staff Name Title Phone Email Area of Responsibility
Central Business Office        
Jolean Bliss CBO Manager 315-433-2278 jbliss@ocmboces.org Management of all functions
Richard Jenkins Account Clerk II 315-433-2617 rjenkins@ocmboces.org Accounts Payable, Claims Auditing & Payroll
Denise Lennox Treasurer 315-433-2216 dlennox@ocmboces.org Accounting
Donna McCormick Account Clerk II 315-433-2215 dmccormick@ocmboces.org Accounts Payable, Claims Auditing & Payroll
Natalie Radford Account Clerk II 315-433-2282 nradford@ocmboces.org Accounts Payble & Claims Auditing
Teresa Renk Account Clerk III 315-433-2669 trenk@cnyric.org Accounts Payable & Claims Auditing
Michael Rood Treasurer 315-433-8344 mprood@ocmboces.org Accounting
Mary Wicks Account Clerk II 315-453-4685 mwicks@ocmboces.org Accounts Payable, Payroll
STAC Processing        
Dennis Hill Manager of Payroll & Specialized Services 315-433-2626 dhill@ocmboces.org STAC Processing
Tammy Fioramonti STAC Specialist 315-433-8311 tfioramonti@ocmboces.org STAC Processing
 

Auburn ~  Cincinnatus ~  Fabius Pompey ~ Homer ~  Lyncourt ~ Marathon ~ McGraw