Skip to main content
 
× Careers Staff Only Personnel Sub Call-In Service Health & Safety
CONTACT
Main Operator 315.433.2600
District Superintendent 315.433.2602
Adult Education 315.453.4455
Business Office 315.433.2614
CNYRIC 315.433.8300
Instructional Support       315.433.2627
Student Services 315.433.2604
Labor Relations 315.433.2629
Personnel 315.433.2631

CONTACT US

 

CONTACT OR LOCATE US



Administrative Directory

Main Campus
Position Name Phone Email
District Superintendent Matthew Cook, Ed.D. (315) 433-2602 mlcook@ocmboces.org
Deputy Superintendent Colleen Viggiano (315) 433-2604 cviggiano@ocmboces.org
Assistant Superintendent for Administration Phillip Grome (315) 433-2614 pgrome@ocmboces.org
Assistant Superintendent for Instructional Support Services Doreen Bergman (315) 433-2627 dbergman@ocmboces.org
 
Innovative Education
Director, CTE & Innovative Education Eric Comtois (315) 431-8587 ecomtois@ocmboces.org 
Assistant Director, CTE & Innovative Education Emily Behan (607) 758-5263 ebehan@ocmboces.org
Assistant Principal, REACH Dustin Bush (315) 453-4660 dbush@ocmboces.org
Principal, Cortland Alternative School Joshua Martin (607) 758-9564 jjmartin@ocmboces.org
Principal, STARS - Syracuse Karen Quill (315) 431-8400 kquill@ocmboces.org
Principal, Innovation Tech Stephanie Critelli-Locke (315) 453-4473  scritelli-locke@ocmboces.org
Principal, Seven Valleys New Tech Academy - Cortland Amy Drumluk (607) 758-5130 adrumluk@ocmboces.org
 
CNY Regional Information Center - Rodax
Director   Chantal Corbin (315) 433-8372 ccorbin@cnyric.org
 
Instructional Support Services - Main Campus
Director, Educational Programs Doreen Bergman (315) 431-8492 dbergman@ocmboces.org
Coordinator, Literacy Kathryn H. Daughton, Ed.D. (315) 431-8419 kdaughton@ocmboces.org
Coordinator, Science/Technology Engineering/Math Christopher Leece (315) 433-2661 cleece@ocmboces.org
Coordinator, School Library System TBD (315) 433-2665 dbergman@ocmboces.org
Coordinator, Consultant Support Services Janel Payette  (315) 433-2660 jpayette@ocmboces.org
Coordinator, Marketing Jackie Wiegand (315) 433-8365 jwiegand@ocmboces.org
Coordinator, RBERN Tanya Rosado-Barringer (315) 433-2664 tbarringer@ocmboces.org
 
Management Services
Central Business Office Jolean Bliss (315) 433-2278 jbliss@ocmboces.org
Business Services Sheri Kershner (315) 433-2613 skershner@ocmboces.org
Cooperative Purchasing, Manager of Central Services Lynda Russell (315) 431-8584 lrussell@ocmboces.org
NYSMEC (Energy Services) Lynda Russell (315) 431-8584 lrussell@ocmboces.org
Affordable Care Act Reporting and Tracking - 
Manager of Payroll and Specialized Services
Dennis Hill (315) 433-2626 dhill@ocmboces.org
STAC Support Services - 
Manager of Payroll and Specialized Services
Dennis Hill (315) 433-2626 dhill@ocmboces.org
Medicaid Billing - 
Manager of Payroll and Specialized Services
Dennis Hill (315) 433-2626 dhill@ocmboces.org
 
Operations and Facilities - Thompson Road Campus
Director of Facilities John Wisniewski (315) 433-2644 jwisniew@ocmboces.org
 
Personnel and Labor Relations - Main Campus
Director of Labor Relations Dominic D'Imperio (315) 433-2629 ddimperio@ocmboces.org
Director of Personnel/School Attorney Joseph Bufano, Esq. (315) 433-2631 jbufano@ocmboces.org
 
Special Education
 Director of Special Education Rosanna Grund  (315) 453-4467 rgrund@ocmboces.org
Asst. Director of Special Education Karen Koch  (315) 453-4667 kkoch@ocmboces.org
Principal, Special Education - Cortlandville Campus Jason Martin (607) 758-5240 jmartin@ocmboces.org
Principal, Special Education - Cortlandville Campus Catherine Reeve (607) 758-5113 creeve@ocmboces.org
Administrator, Special Education - Cortlandville Campus Cheryl Rogers (607) 758-5240 crogers@ocmboces.org
Principal, Special Education - Crown Road Campus Julie Darmody-Latham (315) 492-0081  jdarmody-latham@ocmboces.org
Principal, Special Education - Crown Road Campus Beth Cooper   (315) 453-4469  bcooper@ocmboces.org
Administrator, Comprehensive Education Technical Assistance Service (CETAS) - Crown Road Campus Dominique Ricciardelli (315) 492-0081 dricciardelli@ocmboces.org
Administrator, Special Education - Thompson Road Campus Ryan Oyer (315) 362-2690 royer@ocmboces.org
Administrator, Special Education - Deaf & Hard of Hearing Program Tara Powless (315) 488-9034 tpowless@ocmboces.org
 
Adult Education - Main Campus
Director, Adult Education - Main Campus Mari Ukleya (315) 453-4424 mukleya@ocmboces.org
Coordinator, Training and Continuing Education - Main Campus Matt Tarolli (315) 453-4466 mtarolli@ocmboces.org
Coordinator, Health Occupations Amanda Peet (315) 453-4423 ampeet@ocmboces.org
 
Center for New Careers - Cortlandville Campus
Coordinator Matt Tarolli (607) 758-5111  mtarolli@ocmboces.org
 
Career & Technical Education - Thompson Road and Cortlandville campuses
Director, Thompson Road Campus Eric Comtois (607) 758-5263 ecomtois@ocmboces.org
Principal, Thompson Road Campus Peter Hunn (315) 433-2635  phunn@ocmboces.org
Assistant Principal, Thompson Road Campus Carrie Felkner (315) 433-8504 cfelkner@ocmboces.org
Principal, Cortlandville Campus  Deborah Wood (607) 758-5260 dwood@ocmboces.org