Skip to main content
 
× Careers Staff Only Personnel Sub Call-In Service Health & Safety
CONTACT
Main Operator 315.433.2600
District Superintendent 315.433.2602
Adult Education 315.453.4455
Business Office 315.433.2614
CNYRIC 315.433.8300
Instructional Support       315.433.2627
Student Services 315.433.2604
Labor Relations 315.433.2629
Personnel 315.433.2631

STEM

 

Team/Contact Us

Christopher Leece

Christopher Leece - Coordinator

315-433-2661
cleece@ocmboces.org

Tracy James

Tracy James -Instructional Support Specialist

tjames@ocmboces.org

Amanda Brenner

Amanda Brenner - Math Teacher Trainer

abrenner@ocmboces.org

Angela Francis

Angela Francis - Science Teacher Trainer

afrancis@ocmboces.org

John Clancy

John Clancy - Planetarium Instructor

jclancy@ocmboces.org

Cindy Zajac

Cindy Zajac - Secretary

czajac@ocmboces.org

Corey Reynols

Corey Reynolds - Inventory Control Supervisor

creynolds@ocmboces.org

Ellen Harwood

Ellen Harwood - Stock Clerk

eharwood@ocmboces.org

Javon Davis

Javon Davis - Stock Attendant

jdavis@ocmboces.org

Kris Seaver

Kris Seaver - Stock Attendant

kseaver@ocmboces.org

Sadie Yackel

Sadie Yackel - Stock Attendant

syackel@ocmboces.org