Skip to main content
  boces homepage social media   

ADAPEP 2019-2020 Forms & Staff Meeting Dates

To enter data into WITNYS:

 go to https://ny.witsweb.org/Public/

Meeting Dates

All Meetings will be located at OCM BOCES Main Campus Seneca Large conference room.

  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    Agency Showcase - CIRCARE, McMahon Ryan Childhood Advocacy Agency, The Salvation Army Syracuse Area Services, DCFS Office of Children & Family Services, Vera House, Inc. & Helio Health
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019
    School-Based Crisis Intervention 201 Training – Jeanne Elmer, MSW
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Technology Addiction: Fact or Fiction – Michelle Stolicker, Employee Assistance Program (EAP)
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Wellness & Self-Care – Rosanne Bayne, CiTi BOCES
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Eating Disorders – Holly Lowery, Ophelia’s Place
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Work plan Development & Brain Architecture Game – Kristen Purcell, OCM BOCES
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Vaping – Melissa Potter, Reality Check of New York State
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Human Trafficking – Naomi Barry, Advocacy Center of Tompkins County
  • Friday, May 8, 2020
    32nd Annual Prevention Conference, DoubleTree Hotel
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    End of year meeting/Reports
Downloads


IS DEPARTMENTS

CSS RESOURCES

CSS READING ABOUT

OCM BOCES Logo

PO Box 4754
Syracuse, NY 13221
Phone: (315) 433-2600

Join in the educational conversation on Twitter... timely information bites to keep you up to date. Find out what's new on the IS Facebook page... events, awards, news and more. Sign up for any of our topical enews... you can unsubscibe at any time. Check out the Professional eBook Library... and read for free.
 
Developed by CNYRIC