Skip to main content
  boces homepage social media   

ADAPEP 2018-2019 Forms & Staff Meeting Dates

To enter data into WITNYS:

 go to https://ny.witsweb.org/Public/

Meeting Dates

All Meetings will be located at OCM BOCES Main Campus Seneca Large conference room.

  • Friday, September 28, 2018
    Stress Relief & Change | Susan Scholl

  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Children in Families with Addiction | Ashley Dailey

  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Trauma Informed Schools | Jeanne Elmer & Janna Keefe

  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018
    Mindfulness in the Classroom | Nancy Chapellier & Beth Serafin

  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Crisis Planning | Jeanne Elmer

  • Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Workplan Development & OASAS Updates | Beth Rinfret-Fleming

  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    Anxiety & Depression in Children & Teens | Kevin Antshel

  • Thursday, April 11, 2019
    Counselor Showcase

  • Friday, May 10, 2019
    31st Annual Prevention Conference

  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    End of year meeting/Reports

Downloads

IS DEPARTMENTS

YD RESOURCES

YD READING & PD ABOUT

OCM BOCES Logo

PO Box 4754
Syracuse, NY 13221
Phone: (315) 433-2600

Join in the educational conversation on Twitter... timely information bites to keep you up to date. Find out what's new on the IS Facebook page... events, awards, news and more. Sign up for any of our topical enews... you can unsubscibe at any time. Check out the Professional eBook Library... and read for free.
 
Developed by CNYRIC