Skip to main content
  boces homepage social media   

School Library System Staff Directory 

Diana Wendell
Program Coordinator

dwendell@ocmboces.org
(315) 433-2665
Consulting
Professional Learning
State Regulations
Allison Comes
Systems Librarian

acomes@ocmboces.org
(315) 433-2655
Online Resources
Automation
Library Resources Management
Marina Machado
Instructional Technology

mmachado@ocmboces.org
(315) 431-8479
Maker Education
Mobile Maker Labs
Instructional Technology
Sue Kline
O.U.R.S & MARC Records

skline@ocmboces.org
(315) 433-2648
Automation
ILL CAT
Interlibrary Loan
Expanded Interlibrary Loan
Cataloging
Special Projects
Lorene Fries
Typist 2

lfries@ocmboces.org
(315) 433-2645
Purchasing
Library Resources Credentials
SLS support
Andrea Viscusi
Media & Online
aviscusi@ocmboces.org
(315) 431-8489
Automation
mediaCONNECT
OverDrive
Cooperative Collection Development
Arlene Frei
Accounting/Budget

afrei@ocmboces.org
(315) 433-2670
Budgets
Service Adjustments

 

IS DEPARTMENTS

SLS RESOURCES

SLS READING ABOUT

OCM BOCES Logo

PO Box 4754
Syracuse, NY 13221
Phone: (315) 433-2600

Twitter Facebook Enews eLibrary
 
Developed by CNYRIC