Skip to main content
  boces homepage social media   

School Library System Staff Directory 

Doreen Bergman
Program Coordinator

dbergman@ocmboces.org
(315) 433-2665
Allison Comes
Systems Librarian

acomes@ocmboces.org
(315) 433-2655
Online Resources
Automation
Library Resources Management
Marina Machado
Instructional Technology

mmachado@ocmboces.org
(315) 431-8479
Maker Education
Mobile Maker Labs
Instructional Technology
Sue Kline
O.U.R.S & MARC Records

skline@ocmboces.org
(315) 433-2648
Automation
ILL CAT
Cataloging
Special Projects
Arlene Frei
Accounting/Budget

afrei@ocmboces.org
(315) 433-2670
Purchasing
Library Resources Credentials
Mary Ann Beattie
ILL & CCD

mbeattie@ocmboces.org
(315) 433-2663
Interlibrary Loan
Expanded Interlibrary Loan
Cooperative Collection Development
Andrea Viscusi
Media & Online
aviscusi@ocmboces.org
(315) 431-8489
Automation
mediaCONNECT
OverDrive

 

IS DEPARTMENTS

SLS RESOURCES

SLS READING & PD ABOUT

OCM BOCES Logo

PO Box 4754
Syracuse, NY 13221
Phone: (315) 433-2600

Twitter Facebook Enews eLibrary
 
Developed by CNYRIC