boces homepage social media   

School Library System Staff Directory 

Doreen Bergman
Program Coordinator

dbergman@ocmboces.org
(315) 433-2665
Allison Comes
Systems Librarian

acomes@ocmboces.org
(315) 433-2655
Marina Machado
Instructional Technology

mmachado@ocmboces.org
(315) 431-8479
Sue Kline
O.U.R.S & MARC Records

skline@ocmboces.org
(315) 433-2648
Arlene Frei
Accounting/Budget

afrei@ocmboces.org
(315) 433-2670
Mary Ann Beattie
ILL & CCD

mbeattie@ocmboces.org
(315) 433-2663
Andrea Viscusi
Media & Online
aviscusi@ocmboces.org
(315) 431-8489

 

IS DEPARTMENTS

SLS RESOURCES

SLS READING & PD ABOUT

OCM BOCES Logo

PO Box 4754
Syracuse, NY 13221
Phone: (315) 433-2600

Join in the educational conversation on Twitter... timely information bites to keep you up to date. Find out what's new on the IS Facebook page... events, awards, news and more. Check out the IS blog... years of knowledge at your fingertips. Sign up for any of our topical enews... you can unsubscibe at any time. Check out the Professional eBook Library... and read for free.
 
Developed by CNYRIC