Skip to main content
 
× Careers Staff Only Personnel Sub Call-In Service Health & Safety
CONTACT
Main Operator 315.433.2600
District Superintendent 315.433.2602
Adult Education 315.453.4455
Business Office 315.433.2614
CNYRIC 315.433.8300
Instructional Support       315.433.2627
Student Services 315.433.2604
Labor Relations 315.433.2629
Personnel 315.433.2631

School Library System

 

Team/Contact Us

Allie Comes

Allison Comes

School Library System Coordinator

315.433.2655
acomes@ocmboces.org

  • Curriculum and Instruction
  • Online Resources
  • Automation
  • Library Resources
  • Management
No Image Available

Heather Turner

Teacher Librarian

hturner@ocmboces.org
Book Me via Calendly

No Image Available

Paul Morrell

Systems Librarian

315.433.2648
pmorrell@ocmboces.org

  • Automation
  • Authentication
  • SLS support
No Image Available

Andrea Viscusi

Media & Online

315.431.8489
aviscusi@ocmboces.org

  • Automation
  • mediaCONNECT
  • OverDrive
  • Cooperative Collection Development (CCD)
  • MLP
No Image Available

Bryan Acee

Automation & ILL

315.453.4652
bacee@ocmboces.org

  • Automation
  • ILL CAT
  • Cataloging
  • Special Projects
  • Interlibrary Loan
  • Expanded Interlibrary Loan
No Image Available

Bill Burke

Account Clerk III

315.433.2645
wburke@ocmboces.org

  • Purchasing 
  • Library Resources Credentials
  • SLS support