Skip to main content
 
× Careers Staff Only Personnel Sub Call-In Service Health & Safety
CONTACT
Main Operator 315.433.2600
District Superintendent 315.433.2602
Adult Education 315.453.4455
Business Office 315.433.2614
CNYRIC 315.433.8300
Instructional Support       315.433.2627
Student Services 315.433.2604
Labor Relations 315.433.2629
Personnel 315.433.2631

School Library System

 

Team/Contact Us

Allison Comes

Allison Comes - Systems Librarian

  • Online Resources
  • Automation
  • Library Resources
  • Management

acomes@ocmboces.org
(315) 433-2655

No Image Available

Marina Machado - Instructional Technology

  • Maker Education
  • Mobile Maker Labs
  • Instructional Technology

mmachado@ocmboces.org
(315) 431-8479

Sue Kline - Automation & ILL

  • Automation
  • ILL CAT
  • Interlibrary Loan
  • Expanded Interlibrary Loan
  • Cataloging
  • Special Projects

skline@ocmboces.org
(315) 433-2648

Andrea Viscusi - Media & Online

  • Automation
  • mediaCONNECT
  • OverDrive
  • Cooperative Collection
  • Development

aviscusi@ocmboces.org
(315) 431-8489

Bryan Acee - Automation & ILL

bacee@ocmboces.org
(315) 453- 4652

Lorene Fries - Typist 2

  • MLP
  • Purchasing
  • Library Resources Credentials
  • SLS support

lfries@ocmboces.org
(315) 433-2645