Mission & Goals
Our Team
OCM BOCES Annual Professional Performance Review (APPR)
Work has begun on an APPR Plan for the Onondaga-Cortland-Madison BOCES in accordance with Education Law 3012-c. You can follow the progress of the work and contact committee members through this site. When the APPR is settled, you will be able to turn to this page for information and resources about our APPR Plan. Scroll down to view the Principal APPR Committee resources.

OASYS Directions

TEACHER APPR Resources

Committee Membership
 
  • Lisa Benedict, Teacher, Special Education, lbenedict@ocmboces.org
  • Karen Clark, Director/Principal of Alternative Education, kclark@ocmboces.org
  • Tracie Clark, Teaching Assistant, Special Education, tclark@ocmboces.org
  • Jeff Craig, Assistant Superintendent for Instructional Support Services, jcraig@ocmboces.org
  • Cindy Foran, Teacher, Adult Education, cforan@ocmboces.org
  • Tom Garni, Teacher, Career & Technical Education, tgarni@ocmboces.org
  • Phillip Grome, Director of Career & Technical Education, pgrome@ocmboces.org
  • Rosanna Grund, Director of Special Education, rgrund@ocmboces.org
  • Bonnie Hulslander, School Audiologist, Special Education, bhulslander@ocmboces.org
  • Robert Leslie, Director of Career & Technical Education and Adult Education, rleslie@ocmboces.org
  • Karen Koch, Assistant Director of Special Education, kkoch@ocmboces.org
  • Jody Manning, District Superintendent, jmanning@ocmboces.org
  • Lisa Phinney, Teacher, Special Education, lphinney@ocmboces.org
  • Rocco Rachetta II, Teacher, Alternative Education, rrachettaII@ocmboces.org
  • Mari Ukleya, Director of Adult Education, mukleya@ocmboces.org
  • Colleen Viggiano, Assistant Superintendent for Student Services, cviggiano@ocmboces.org
  • Terri Wood, Teacher, Special Education, twood@ocmboces.org

 

LEARN MORE WITH OCM
SCHOOL DISTRICT & EDUCATOR SERVICES

QUICKLINKS
ABOUT



J. Francis Manning, Ed. D.
District Superintendent & CEO

PO Box 4754
Syracuse, NY 13221
(315) 433-2600


www.ocmboces.org


Developed by CNYRIC