Skip to main content
  boces homepage social media   

Youth Development Staff


Jessica Whisher-Hehl - Coordinator
jhehl@ocmboces.org
315-433-2661
Kristen Purcell - Assistant Coordinator
kpurcell@ocmboces.org
315-431-8453
Kathy Miller - Consultant
kamiller@ocmboces.org
315-431-8559
Cathy Stone - Program Support
cstone@ocmboces.org
315-433-2609
Janna Keefe - Teacher Trainer
jkeefe@ocmboces.org
315-433-2246
Terri Hewitt - Account Clerk II
thewitt@ocmboces.org
315-431-8488

 


IS DEPARTMENTS

YD RESOURCES

YD READING & PD ABOUT

OCM BOCES Logo

PO Box 4754
Syracuse, NY 13221
Phone: (315) 433-2600

Join in the educational conversation on Twitter... timely information bites to keep you up to date. Find out what's new on the IS Facebook page... events, awards, news and more. Sign up for any of our topical enews... you can unsubscibe at any time. Check out the Professional eBook Library... and read for free.
 
Developed by CNYRIC