Skip to main content
 
× Careers Staff Only Personnel Sub Call-In Service Health & Safety
CONTACT
Main Operator 315.433.2600
District Superintendent 315.433.2602
Adult Education 315.453.4455
Business Office 315.433.2614
CNYRIC 315.433.8300
Instructional Support       315.433.2627
Student Services 315.433.2604
Labor Relations 315.433.2629
Personnel 315.433.2631

Regional Summer School

 

Summer School Locations & Contacts

North Site:
CNS High School

Districts Attending
Baldwinsville & North Syracuse

Transportation
Summer School Bus Routes

Telephone
Main Office Phone Number: 315-218-4136
Attendance Phone Number: 315-218-4137

Principal
Erik Swanson
eswanson9@ocmboces.org

Assistant Principal
Kathryn Ta
kta9@ocmboces.org

Administrative Intern
Brittany Wylie
bwylie9@ocmboces.org

North Middle School Site:
Ray Middle School, Baldwinsville

Districts Attending
Baldwinsville & North Syracuse

Transportation
Summer School Bus Routes

Telephone
Main Office Phone Number: 315-638-6189

Principal
Jennifer Szkotak
jszkotak9@ocmboces.org

Administrative Intern
Terrance Case
tcase9@ocmboces.org

West Site:
West Genesee High School

Districts Attending
Lyncourt, Marcellus, Onondaga, Solvay, West Genesee, & Westhill

Telephone
Main Office Phone Number: 315-487-4574

Principal
Robert Taube
rtaube9@ocmboces.org

Assistant Principal
Chaz-Lit Droguette-Doyle
cdoyle9@ocmboces.org

Administrative Intern
Justin Petranchuk
jpetranchuk9@ocmbcoes.org

East Site:
FM High School

Districts Attending
Cazenovia, Chittenango, Fabius-Pompey, Fayetteville-Manlius, Jameville-Dewitt, & LaFayette

Telephone
Main Office Phone Number: 315-692-1878
Attendance Phone Number: 315-692-2058

Principal
Chris Stalker
cstalker@fulton.cnyric.org

Administrative Intern
Christine Alexander
calexander@innovationtech.us

Administrative Intern
Jennifer Cocco
jcocco9@ocmboces.org

South Site:
Cortland High School

Districts Attending
Cincinnatus, Cortland, DeRuyter, Homer, McGraw, Marathon, & Tully

Telephone
Main Office Phone Number: 607-758-4087

Principal
Elise LaHart
elahart9@ocmboces.org

Administrative Intern
Elizabeth Dougherty
edougherty9@ocmboces.org

Remote Summer School:
Office located at OCM BOCES

Telephone
Main Office Phone Number: 315-960-4476
Attendance Phone Number: 315-960-4490

Principal
Allen Bidwell
abidwell9@ocmboces.org


Administrative Intern
Justin Petranchuk
jpetranchuk9@ocmbcoes.org



 

OCM BOCES Regional Summer School Team

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions and/or would like to start one or more of these programs in your district.

Doreen Bergman

Doreen Bergman

dbergman@ocmboces.org
315-431-8492

No Image Available

Aislyn Spencer - Support Staff

aspencer@ocmboces.org
315-431-8502
Office Fax: 315-431-8585