Board Members
Board Meeting Schedule
BoardDocs
BOE Login
NYSED
CNY School Boards
NYS School Boards
National School Boards
BOARD OF EDUCATION

2016-2017 OCM BOCES Board Members
Wayne Brownson, Vice President 
7486 Kirkville Road
E. Syracuse, NY 13057
(315) 656-7994
wbrownson@ocmboces.org

(represents East Syracuse Minoa)
06-30-18
Robert Crabtree
102 Baxton Street
North Syracuse, NY  13212
rcrabtree@ocmboces.org
(represents North Syracuse)

6-30-19
 
Mark W. Gilbert
6247 Cheese Factory Road
Manlius, NY 13104
(315) 687-9264
mwgilbert@ocmboces.org

(represents DeRuyter, Cazenovia,
Chittenango)
06-30-19
 
Michael Murphy
115 Colony Park Drive
Liverpool, NY 13088
(315) 457-1422
mmurphy@ocmboces.org

(represents Liverpool)
06-30-17
*Lisa O'Reilly
4704 Country Club Drive
Syracuse, NY 13215
(315) 488-4884
loreilly@ocmboces.org
 
(represents *Westhill, Lyncourt, Marcellus, Onondaga
Solvay)
06-30-17
*David A. Paczkowski
106 Merriweather Drive
Syracuse, NY 13219
(315) 488-9030
dapaczkowski@ocmboces.org

(represents *West Genesee)
06-30-19
*William Pedrick
2663 State Route 13
Cortland, NY  13045
(607) 753-6357
wpedrick@ocmboces.org

(represents *Homer & Cortland)
06/30/18
*Margaret Peri
4237 Union Valley Road
DeRuyter, NY  13052
(607) 863-3341
mperi@ocmboces.org
(represents Cincinnatus, Cortland, DeRuyter, Marathon and McGraw)
06-30-19
 
*Joan Reeves
7637 E. Sorrell Hill Road
Baldwinsville, NY13027
(315) 635-4680
jreeves@ocmboces.org

(represents *Baldwinsville)
06-30-17

*Maryam Wasmund
1979 Ridge Road
Fabius, NY  13063
(315) 559-1870
mwasmund@ocmboces.org

(represents *Fabius-Pompey, LaFayette, Tully)
06-30-18

*Ann Wright, President
149 Robbins Lane
DeWitt, NY13214
(315) 446-2004
awright@ocmboces.org

(represents Jamesville-DeWitt, Fayetteville-Manlius)
06-30-18

 
* Also school board member

LEARN MORE WITH OCM
SCHOOL DISTRICT & EDUCATOR SERVICES

QUICKLINKS
ABOUT



J. Francis Manning, Ed. D.
District Superintendent & CEO

PO Box 4754
Syracuse, NY 13221
(315) 433-2600


www.ocmboces.org


Developed by CNYRIC