Board Members
Board Meeting Schedule
BOE Login
NYSED
CNY School Boards
NYS School Boards
National School Boards

2013 - 2014 OCM BOCES Board Members

Wayne Brownson, Vice President 
7486 Kirkville Road
E. Syracuse, NY 13057
(315) 656-7994
wbrownson@gmail.com


(represents East Syracuse Minoa)
06-30-15
*Catherine Cifaratta-Brayton
Centerville Court
400 Sandra Lane, B-17
N. Syracuse, NY 13212
(315) 458-1184
ccifarat@twcny.rr.com

(represents *North Syracuse)
06-30-16
*Barb Closson
3076 W. River Road 

Cortland, NY  13045
(607) 753-0791
bclosson@twcny.rr.com

(represents McGraw,
Marathon,and Cincinnatus
)
06-30-16
Mark W. Gilbert
6247 Cheese Factory Road
Manlius, NY 13104

(315) 687-9264
mwgilbert1@verizon.net

(represents DeRuyter, Cazenovia,
Chittenango)
06-30-16
Michael Murphy
115 Colony Park Drive
Liverpool, NY 13088
(315) 457-1422
Murph115@aol.com


(represents Liverpool)
06-30-14
*Lisa O'Reilly
4704 Country Club Drive
Syracuse, NY 13215
(315) 488-4884
loreilly@twcny.rr.com

 
(represents *Westhill, Lyncourt, Marcellus, Onondaga
Solvay)
06-30-14
*David A. Paczkowski
106 Merriweather Drive
Syracuse, NY 13219

(315) 488-9030
davepacz@verizon.net 

(represents *West Genesee)
06-30-16
*William Pedrick
2663 State Route 13
Cortland, NY  13045
(607) 753-6357
wapsez@hotmail.com

(represents *Homer, & Cortland)
06/30/15
*Joan Reeves
7637 E. Sorrell Hill Road
Baldwinsville, NY13027
(
315) 635-4680
jcreeves54@yahoo.com

(represents *Baldwinsville)
06-30-14
*Maryam Wasmund
1979 Ridge Road
Fabius, NY  13063
(315) 559-1870
mwasmund@fabius.cnyric.org


(represents *Fabius-Pompey, LaFayette, Tully)
06/30/15

Ann Wright, President

149 Robbins Lane

DeWitt, NY13214

(315) 446-2004

Awrightocm@aol.com
 

(represents Jamesville-DeWitt,
Fayetteville-Manlius)
06-30-15

 
* Also school board member


Last updated on 11/4/2013
Copyright 2014 OCM BOCES