Skip to main content
  boces homepage social media   

Meet the Business Office Team


Andrew DiBlasi
Assistant Superintendent for Administration
(315) 433-2614
ADiBlasi@ocmboces.org
 

Sheri Kershner
Manager of Business Services
(315) 433-2613
skershne@ocmboces.org
Sean Joyce
Manager of Central Services
(315) 431-8584
sjoyce@ocmboces.org
 
Dennis Hill
Manager of Payroll & Specialized Services
(315) 433-2626
dhill@ocmboces.org

Business Office Support

Elizabeth Buselli
Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Andrew DiBlasi
Contract Forms & CoSers
(315) 433-2614
ebuselli@ocmboces.org

Heather Conto
Account Clerk III
Financial Aid Bursar
(315) 433-2672
hconto@ocmboces.org

Nicole Kane
Information Aide
Receptionist - Administration Building
(315) 433-2600
nkane@ocmboces.org

Kris Kratz
Accountant I
Benefits, NYSMEC, Expense Transfers
(607) 758-1127
kkratz@ocmboces.org

Amy Wood
Accountant I
Special Education Billing
(315) 433-2621
alwood@ocmboces.org

Deb Diriwachter
Account Clerk III
Leases, Contract Adjustments
(315) 433-2673
ddiriwachter@ocmboces.org

 
Purchasing

Mary Weidman
Assistant School Purchasing Officer
(315) 433-2620
mweidman@ocmboces.org

 
School Auditor

Karen Reynolds
(315) 433-2622
kreynolds@ocmboces.org

 
Accounts Payable
 
Bill Burke
Account Clerk II
Vendors A-L
315-433-2618
wburke@ocmboces.org
 
Kathy Halstead
Account Clerk II
Vendors M-Z, Schools
(315) 433-2619
khalstead@ocmboces.org
Treasurer


Patti Decker
(315) 433-2615
pdecker@ocmboces.org



 

Payroll

Lori Iannuzzo
Payroll Clerk
(315) 433-2667
liannuzzo@ocmboces.org
 


Health Coop Billing
 
Mary Moran
Account Clerk II
315-433-2647
mmoran@ocmboces.org

LEARN MORE WITH OCM
SCHOOL DISTRICT & EDUCATOR SERVICES

QUICKLINKS
ABOUT

boces 70th anneversary

J. Francis Manning, Ed. D.
District Superintendent & CEO

PO Box 4754
Syracuse, NY 13221
(315) 433-2600


www.ocmboces.org


Developed by CNYRIC