boces homepage social media   
Business Office Home
Meet The Team
BOCES Billing Guide for Districts
Budget Information
Forms
Payroll Information
Procedures
Travel / Mileage
Wincap Information
WinCapWeb
Meet the Business Office Team

Deborah Ayers
Assistant Superintendent for Administration
(315) 433-2614
dayers@ocmboces.org
 

Sheri Kershner
Manager of Business Services
(315) 433-2613
skershne@ocmboces.org
Sean Joyce
Manager of Central Services
(315) 431-8584
sjoyce@ocmboces.org
 
Dennis Hill
Manager of Payroll & Specialized Services
(315) 433-2626
dhill@ocmboces.org

Business Office Support

Nicole Kane
Information Aide
Receptionist - Administration Building
(315) 433-2600
nbirmingham@ocmboces.org

Kris Kratz
Accountant I
Benefits, NYSMEC, Expense Transfers
(607) 758-1127
kkratz@ocmboces.org
 

Heather LaDuke
Account Clerk III
Financial Aid Bursar
(315) 433-2672
hladuke@ocmboces.org


Amy Wood
Accountant I
Special Education Billing
(315) 433-2621
alwood@ocmboces.org


Accounts Payable
 
Lisa Chase
Account Clerk II
Vendors A-L, BOCES
(315) 433-2618
lchase@ocmboces.org
 
 
Kathy Halstead
Account Clerk II
Vendors M-Z, Schools
(315) 433-2619
khalstead@ocmboces.org


Treasurer

Patti Decker
(315) 433-2615
pdecker@ocmboces.org
Business Office Support
 
Teresa Redhead
Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Deborah Ayers
Contract Forms & CoSers
(315) 433-2614
tredhead@ocmboces.org


Purchasing

Mary Weidman
Asst. School Purchasing Officer
(315) 433-2620
mweidman@ocmboces.org

 

School Auditor

Karen Reynolds
(315) 433-2622
Business Office Support

Deb Diriwachter
Account Clerk III
Leases, Contract Adjustments
(315) 433-2673
ddiriwachter@ocmboces.org


Payroll

Denise Tily
Account Clerk III
(315) 433-2667

LEARN MORE WITH OCM
SCHOOL DISTRICT & EDUCATOR SERVICES

QUICKLINKS
ABOUT

footer

J. Francis Manning, Ed. D.
District Superintendent & CEO

PO Box 4754
Syracuse, NY 13221
(315) 433-2600


www.ocmboces.org


Developed by CNYRIC