boces homepage social media   
Alternative Education Home
Programs
Contact Us
REFERRAL & ENROLLMENT PROCEDURES

  Seven Valleys Academy   Innovation Tech   Cortland Alternative School   Reach
Renae Montroy
315-317-6107
rmontroy@ocmboces.org


Gretchen Belanger
315-453-4473
gbelanger@ocmboces.org

Jayne Coffey
607-758-9564
jcoffey@ocmboces.org


Emily Behan
315-453-4473
ebehan@ocmboces.org


       
  Choices   STARS   AHSEP   Alternative to Homebound
Gretchen Belanger
315-453-4473
gbelanger@ocmboces.org


Andrew Muller
315-431-8400
amuller@ocmboces.org

Jayne Coffey
Andrew Muller

AHSEP - McEvoy 
AHSEP-Henry
Susan Peck
315-451-1061
speck@ocmboces.org

Alt. to Homebound - Liverpool
Alt. to Homebound - All Others
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
 

LEARN MORE WITH OCM
SCHOOL DISTRICT & EDUCATOR SERVICES

QUICKLINKS
ABOUT

footer

J. Francis Manning, Ed. D.
District Superintendent & CEO

PO Box 4754
Syracuse, NY 13221
(315) 433-2600


www.ocmboces.org


Developed by CNYRIC