boces homepage social media   

Our Team

RSE-TASC

Janel Payette
Janel Payette

Coordinator
315-431-2660
jpayette@ocmboces.org

Pam Treat-Ulrich
Pamela Treat-Ulrich

NonDistrict Specialist
315-431-8589
ptreat-ulrich@ocmboces.org

Erica Morat
Erica Morat

Special Education Trainer
315-431-8575
emorat@ocmboces.org

Colleen Crisell
Colleen Crisell

Transition Specialist
315-433-2639
ccrisell@ocmboces.org

Patty Ordway-Bennett
Patty Ordway-Bennett

Transition Specialist
315-431-8415
pordway-bennett@ocmboces.org

Tracy James
Tracy James

PBIS Behavior Specialist
315-431-8586
tjames@ocmboces.org

Patty Ordway-Bennett
Jackie Burrows

Preschool Behavior Specialist
315-431-8475
jburrows@ocmboces.org

       
 

SESIS

PO Box 4754
Syracuse, NY 13221

  • Phone: 1-800-429-0497
  • Fax: 315-431-8495

Siobahn O'Hora
Siobhan O'Hora

SESIS Supervisor
315-431-8471
so'hora@ocmboces.org

Kim Mackey
Kimberly L. Mackey

SESIS Supervisor
315-433-2646
kmackey@ocmboces.org

 

RSE-TASC/SESIS

Name
RSE-TASC & SESIS Support Staff
315-433-2645

Patricia Reith
Patricia Reith

RSE-TASC & SESIS Support Staff
(315) 431-8563
preith@ocmboces.org


 

IS DEPARTMENTS

RSE-TASC RESOURCES

RSE-TASC READING & PD ABOUT

OCM BOCES Logo

PO Box 4754
Syracuse, NY 13221
Phone: (315) 433-2600

Join in the educational conversation on Twitter... timely information bites to keep you up to date. Find out what's new on the IS Facebook page... events, awards, news and more. Check out the IS blog... years of knowledge at your fingertips. Sign up for any of our topical enews... you can unsubscibe at any time. Check out the Professional eBook Library... and read for free.
 
Developed by CNYRIC