Skip to main content
  boces homepage social media   

Our Team

RBERN

Tanya Rosado-Barringer
Tanya Rosado-Barringer

Coordinator
315-431-8580
tbarringer@ocmboces.org

Mikian Royer
Mikian Royer

Resource Specialist
315-433-2264
mroyer@ocmboces.org

Marie Fenton
Maria Fenton

Resource Specialist
315-433-8317
mfenton@ocmboces.org

Liesl Coope
Liesl Coope

Resource Specialist
315-431-8579
lcoope@ocmboces.org

Ingrid Hatt
Ingrid Hatt

Resource Specialist
315-431-8549
ihatt@ocmboces.org

Chelsea Mixon
Chelsea Mixon

Resource Specialist
315-433-2664
cmixon@ocmboces.org

Chelsea Mixon
Collette Farone-Goodwin

Resource Specialist
315-433-2664
cfaronegoodwin@ocmboces.org




Cindy Seeley
Office Manager
315-433-2664
cseeley@ocmboces.org

       


IS DEPARTMENTS

RBERN RESOURCES

RBERN READING & PD ABOUT

OCM BOCES Logo

PO Box 4754
Syracuse, NY 13221
Phone: (315) 433-2600

Join in the educational conversation on Twitter... timely information bites to keep you up to date. Find out what's new on the IS Facebook page... events, awards, news and more. Sign up for any of our topical enews... you can unsubscibe at any time. Check out the Professional eBook Library... and read for free.
 
Developed by CNYRIC