boces homepage social media   

Our Team

RBERN

Tanya Rosado-Barringer
Tanya Rosado-Barringer

Coordinator
315-431-8580
tbarringer@ocmboces.org

Sara Marley
Sara Marley

Teacher Trainer
315-433-2245
smarley@ocmboces.org

Mikian Royer
Mikian Royer

Teacher Trainer
315-433-2264
mroyer@ocmboces.org

Mandi Sanchez
Mandi Sanchez

Teacher Trainer
315-431-8549
msanchez@ocmboces.org

Randi Soderman
Randi Soderman

Teacher Trainer
rsoderman@ocmboces.org

Marie Fenton
Maria Fenton

Resource Specialist
315-433-8317
mfenton@ocmboces.org

Cindy Seeley
Cindy Seeley

Office Manager
315-433-2664
cseeley@ocmboces.org

       


IS DEPARTMENTS

RBERN RESOURCES

RBERN READING & PD ABOUT

OCM BOCES Logo

PO Box 4754
Syracuse, NY 13221
Phone: (315) 433-2600

Join in the educational conversation on Twitter... timely information bites to keep you up to date. Find out what's new on the IS Facebook page... events, awards, news and more. Check out the IS blog... years of knowledge at your fingertips. Sign up for any of our topical enews... you can unsubscibe at any time. Check out the Professional eBook Library... and read for free.
 
Developed by CNYRIC