Mission & Goals
Our Team
Onondaga Cortland Madison BOCES Senior Staff
 
J. Francis Manning
District Superintendent
(315) 433-2602
jmanning@ocmboces.org
Deborah Ayers
Assistant Superintendent for Administration
(315) 433-2614
dayers@ocmboces.org

Jeff Craig
Assistant Superintendent for Instructional Support
(315) 433-2627
jcraig@ocmboces.org 
Starts 8/22/16
Pam Mazzaferro
Chief Technology Officer
(315) 433-2643
pmazzaferro@ocmboces.og
Mark Pettitt
Director, Personnel & Labor Relations
(315) 431-2629
mpettitt@ocmboces.org
Colleen Viggiano
Assistant Superintendent for Student Services
(315) 433-2604
cviggiano@ocmboces.org
 

LEARN MORE WITH OCM
SCHOOL DISTRICT & EDUCATOR SERVICES

QUICKLINKS
ABOUT



J. Francis Manning, Ed. D.
District Superintendent & CEO

PO Box 4754
Syracuse, NY 13221
(315) 433-2600


www.ocmboces.org


Developed by CNYRIC