

CLASS OF 2021

STARS Alternative High School Commencement Ceremony

Onondaga Cortland Madison BOCES

Main Campus

Friday, the Eighteenth of June,

Two Thousand Twenty-One

Board of Education

Mr. Wayne Brownson	President
Ms. Joan Reeves	Vice President
Mr. Robert Crabtree	Member
Mr. Christopher L. Hockey	Member
Ms. Marissa Joy Mims	Member
Mr. Luke Morenus	Member
Ms. Lisa O'Reilly	Member
Mr. David A. Paczkowski	Member
Ms. Margaret Peri	Member
Mr. Shawn Reyburn	Member
Ms. Jodi Wiesing	Member
<u>Administration</u>	
Matthew L. Cook, Ed. D	District Superintendent
Ms. Colleen Viggiano	Deputy Superintendent
Mr. Eric Comtois	Director of CTE & Innovative Education
Ms. Emily BehanAssistant Director of CTE & Innovative Education	
Ms. Karen Quill	STARS Principal

STARS Alternative High School Staff

Victoria Andrews, Social Worker
James Capone, Social Studies Teacher
Sean Coppola, Science Teacher
Shana Cory, English Teacher
Jordan del Fierro Nater, Science Teacher
Anthony Fricano, Spanish Teacher
Wendy Lloyd, Social Worker
Denise Lodor-Morris, English
Audrey Ludek, Math Teacher
Amanda Sabin, Social Studies Teacher
Vinnie Smith, Physical Education Teacher
Natalie Greiner, Administrative Assistant

COMMENCEMENT PROGRAM

Welcome & Opening Remarks

Ms. Karen Quill, Principal

Pledge of Allegiance

Za'ki Givens North Syracuse Central School District

Congratulatory Remarks

Matthew L. Cook, Ed. D.

Student Remarks

Logan Buchanan Liverpool Central School District

Presentation of Award and Certificates

Ms. Denise Lodor-Morris, Teacher Ms. Karen Quill, Principal

Presentation of the Class of 2021

Ms. Karen Quill, Principal

Closing Remarks

Ms. Karen Quill, Principal

PRESENTATION OF CERTIFICATES

STARS Alternative High School:

Logan Stuart Buchanan

Liverpool Central School District

Timothy Michael David

Liverpool Central School District

Justin Alexander Denero

East Syracuse Minoa Central School District

Miah Paige Fairbanks-Tomasino

North Syracuse Central School District

Allyson Rose Gardner

North Syracuse Central School District

Za'ki Nyree Denise Givens

North Syracuse Central School District

Gracie Lynn Greene

LaFayette Central School District

Elizabeth Grace Kelly

Liverpool Central School District

Keegan Kelly

Westhill Central School District

Jacob Michael Kirkpatrick

Liverpool Central School District

PRESENTATION OF CERTIFICATES

Patrick Mendes

Liverpool Central School District

Tyler-Lee Parker

Liverpool Central School District

Arianna Rose Powers

Liverpool Central School District

Olivia Michele Rhinehardt

Liverpool Central School District

Dylan Sarazin

Onondaga Central School District

Justin P. Sims

North Syracuse Central School District

Amorr Jameilakye Allen Smith

Baldwinsville Central School District

Zachary Hunter Umstead

Fayetteville-Manlius Central School District

Junior Wallace

West Genesee Central School District

Kendra Zemotel

Liverpool Central School District

OCM BOCES Component School <u>Districts</u>

Baldwinsville Central School District

East Syracuse Minoa Central School District

Fayetteville-Manlius Central School District

LaFayette Central School District

<u>Liverpool Central School District</u>

North Syracuse Central School District

Onondaga Central School District

West Genesee School District

Westhill Central School District

Congratulations Class of 2021!!

