

CLASS OF 2021

Futures High School Program Commencement Ceremony

Onondaga Cortland Madison BOCES

Main Campus

Friday, the Eighteenth of June,

Two Thousand Twenty-One

Board of Education

Mr. Wayne Brownson	President
Ms. Joan Reeves	Vice President
Mr. Robert Crabtree	Member
Mr. Christopher L. Hockey	Member
Ms. Marissa Joy Mims	Member
Mr. Luke Morenus	Member
Ms. Lisa O'Reilly	Member
Mr. David A. Paczkowski	Member
Ms. Margaret Peri	Member
Mr. Shawn Reyburn	
Ms. Jodi Wiesing	Member

Administration

Matthew L. Cook, Ed. D	District Superintendent
Ms. Colleen Viggiano	Deputy Superintendent
Mr. Eric Comtois	Director of CTE & Innovative Education
Ms. Emily Behan	Assistant Director of CTE & Innovative Education

Futures Staff

Samantha Asquino, Special Education Teacher
Kelly Brim, Art Teacher
Codey Fuller, Social Studies Teacher
Norma Mahnken, Math Teacher
Rocco Rachetta, English Teacher
Jennifer Robb, Social Worker
Zhanna Saakian, Math Teacher
Lisa Sokolowski, Social Worker
Dylan Trost, Science Teacher
Tina Wentworth, Social Studies Teacher
Christopher Bigness, School Monitor

COMMENCEMENT PROGRAM

Welcome & Opening Remarks

Ms. Emily Behan, Administrator

Pledge of Allegiance

Neh' Aujah Thomas Solvay Union Free School District

Congratulatory Remarks

Matthew L. Cook, Ed.D., District Superintendent

Senior Remarks

Alexandra Conklin

North Syracuse Central School District

Presentation of Certificates and Awards

Ms. Emily Behan, Administrator

Presentation of the Class of 2021

Ms. Emily Behan, Administrator

Closing Remarks

Ms. Emily Behan, Administrator

FUTURES AWARD PRESENTATION

THE SPIRIT AWARD IS PRESENTED TO
A STUDENT WHO EMBODIES THE
SPIRIT OF THEIR SCHOOL
COMMUNITY. THE AWARD
RECOGNIZES A STUDENT WHO HAS
CONSISTENTLY DEMONSTRATED THE
CHARACTERISTICS OF INTEGRITY,
KINDNESS, AND DEDICATION TO
ACADEMIC SUCCESS.

PRESENTATION OF CERTIFICATES

FUTURES High School Program:

Alexandra Vincenza Conklin
North Syracuse Central School District

Cody Allen Crawford
North Syracuse Central School District

Mikayla Jasmine Drozdz
North Syracuse Central School District

Davin Grant JohnsonBaldwinsville Central School District

Joshua Aiden Lehman North Syracuse Central School District

Seasia Hope Dawn Liles
Liverpool Central School District

Neh'Aujah Syn'Cere Thomas Solvay Union Free School District

OCM BOCES Component School Districts

Baldwinsville Central School District

Liverpool Central School District

North Syracuse Central School District

Solvay Union Free School District

