

CLASS OF 2021

Innovation Tech High School Commencement Ceremony

Wednesday, the Sixteenth of June,
Two Thousand Twenty One
OCM BOCES Main Campus

Board of Education

Mr. Wayna Proyyngan	
wii. wayile blowiisoii	President
Mr. Robert Crabtree	Member
Mr. Christopher L. Hockey,	Ed.DMember
Ms. Marissa Joy Mims	Member
Mr. Luke Morenus	Member
Ms. Lisa O'Reilly	Member
Mr. David A. Paczkowski	Member
Ms. Margaret Peri	Member
Ms. Joan Reeves	Vice-President
Mr. Shawn Reyburn	Member
Ms. Jodi Wiesing	Member
<u> </u>	
<u>Administration</u>	
Matthew Cook, Ed.D	District Superintendent
Ms. Colleen Viggiano	Deputy Superintendent
	Director of CTE & Innovative Education
Ms. Emily Behan	Assistant Director of CTE & Innovative Education
	Principal
•	•
Innovation Tech Staff	
	Innovation Tech Staff
	Innovation Tech StaffArt Facilitator
Ms. Christine Alexander	Art Facilitator
Ms. Christine Alexander Ms. Margaret Barry	Art FacilitatorEnglish Language Arts Facilitator
Ms. Christine Alexander Ms. Margaret Barry Ms. Kayla Beyer	Art FacilitatorEnglish Language Arts FacilitatorSchool Counselor
Ms. Christine Alexander Ms. Margaret Barry Ms. Kayla Beyer Ms. Kristin Brangman	Art FacilitatorEnglish Language Arts FacilitatorSchool CounselorSocial Worker
Ms. Christine Alexander Ms. Margaret Barry Ms. Kayla Beyer Ms. Kristin Brangman Ms. Rhonda Buckley	
Ms. Christine Alexander Ms. Margaret Barry Ms. Kayla Beyer Ms. Kristin Brangman Ms. Rhonda Buckley Mr. Ryan Duke	Art FacilitatorEnglish Language Arts FacilitatorSchool CounselorSocial Worker
Ms. Christine Alexander Ms. Margaret Barry Ms. Kayla Beyer Ms. Kristin Brangman Ms. Rhonda Buckley Mr. Ryan Duke Ms. Martha FitzPartrick	
Ms. Christine Alexander Ms. Margaret Barry Ms. Kayla Beyer Ms. Kristin Brangman Ms. Rhonda Buckley Mr. Ryan Duke Ms. Martha FitzPartrick Mr. Ryan Howlett	Art FacilitatorEnglish Language Arts FacilitatorSchool CounselorSocial WorkerSocial Studies/Foreign Language Arts FacilitatorScience Facilitator
Ms. Christine Alexander Ms. Margaret Barry Ms. Kayla Beyer Ms. Kristin Brangman Ms. Rhonda Buckley Mr. Ryan Duke Ms. Martha FitzPartrick Mr. Ryan Howlett Ms. Segan Johnson	
Ms. Christine Alexander Ms. Margaret Barry Ms. Kayla Beyer Ms. Kristin Brangman Ms. Rhonda Buckley Mr. Ryan Duke Ms. Martha FitzPartrick Mr. Ryan Howlett Ms. Segan Johnson Ms. Lindsey Knight	
Ms. Christine Alexander Ms. Margaret Barry Ms. Kayla Beyer Ms. Kristin Brangman Ms. Rhonda Buckley Mr. Ryan Duke Ms. Martha FitzPartrick Mr. Ryan Howlett Ms. Segan Johnson Ms. Lindsey Knight Ms. Andrea Kocik	
Ms. Christine Alexander Ms. Margaret Barry Ms. Kayla Beyer Ms. Kristin Brangman Ms. Rhonda Buckley Mr. Ryan Duke Ms. Martha FitzPartrick Mr. Ryan Howlett Ms. Segan Johnson Ms. Lindsey Knight Ms. Andrea Kocik Ms. Molly Clock	
Ms. Christine Alexander Ms. Margaret Barry Ms. Kayla Beyer Ms. Kristin Brangman Ms. Rhonda Buckley Mr. Ryan Duke Ms. Martha FitzPartrick Mr. Ryan Howlett Ms. Segan Johnson Ms. Lindsey Knight Ms. Andrea Kocik Ms. Molly Clock Mr. David Sampson	

COMMENCEMENT PROGRAM

Welcome & Opening Remarks

Ms. Stephanie Locke, Principal

Pledge of Allegiance

Ryan A. Wilson – 6:00 Ceremony Colin J. Reynolds – 7:30 Ceremony

Congratulatory Remarks

Matthew L. Cook, Ed.D., District Superintendent

Senior Remarks

Joseph G. Coles – 6:00 Ceremony Aubrey E. Haines – 7:30 Ceremony

Presentation of Awards & Certificates

Ms. Stephanie Locke, Principal

Presentation of the Class of 2021

Ms. Stephanie Locke, Principal

Closing Remarks

Ms. Stephanie Locke, Principal

PRESENTATION OF CERTIFICATES

James S. Ault

Liverpool Central School District

Gavin A. Beale

Liverpool Central School District

Cameron J. Beirne

East Syracuse Minoa Central School District

Trent A. Brown

Baldwinsville Central School District

Joseph G. Coles

North Syracuse Central School District

Kendall A. Copp

Liverpool Central School District

Sabrina L. DiGiorgio

Baldwinsville Central School District

Aubrey E. Haines

Westhill Central School District

Eric J. Hyde

Baldwinsville Central School District

Jordan J. Irish

North Syracuse Central School District

Aiden A. Morrison

Fayetteville-Manlius School District

PRESENTATION OF CERTIFICATES

Gianna S. Pulluaim

North Syracuse Central School District

Colin J. Reynolds

Liverpool Central School District

Divine J. Rucker

North Syracuse Central School District

Connor A. Ryan

North Syracuse Central School District

Gavin A. Sharp

Liverpool Central School District

Joshua J. Solak

Fayetteville-Manlius School District

Alya T. Stabile

North Syracuse Central School District

David A. Stepkovitch

Marcellus Central School District

Kailee M. Stevenson

North Syracuse Central School District

Ryan A. Wilson

Baldwinsville Central School District

Kamrin A. Worley

Liverpool Central School District

Cameryn B. Young

Marcellus Central School District

INNOVATION TECH AWARDS

Seeks Challenges Award

Awarded to a student who seeks academic challenges and overcomes personal barriers to pursue learning

Grows From Setbacks Award

Awarded to a student who reflects on personal and academic growth from challenges and setbacks

Impact on Self and Community Award

Awarded to a student who exhibits a positive influence on the classroom and Innovation Tech community

Overall New Tech Award

Awarded to a student who exemplifies the qualities of a New Tech learner: Knowledge & Thinking, Agency, Collaboration, Oral Communication, and Written Communication

OCM BOCES Component School Districts

Baldwinsville Central School District

Cazenovia Central School District

Chittenango Central School District

East Syracuse-Minoa Central School District

Fabius-Pompey Central School District

Fayetteville-Manlius School District

LaFayette Central School District

Liverpool Central School District

Marcellus Central School District

North Syracuse Central School District

Westhill Central School District



This ceremony will be live-streamed and will remain posted on the OCM BOCES YouTube Channel after the event.

Go to www.youtube.com, search OCM BOCES, and click on the logo:

