

The ceremony broadcast will be available on June 25, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. on the OCM BOCES website.

Go to ocmboces.org and click on the GRADUATION banner or visit www.ocmboces.org/Graduation2020



New Tech Learning Outcomes

Knowledge & Thinking

Oral Communication Collaboration

Written Communication Agency





CLASS OF 2020

Seven Valleys New Tech Academy Commencement Ceremony

Board of Education

Ms. V. Ann Wright	President
Mr. Wayne Brownson	Vice President
Mr. Robert Crabtree	Member
Mr. Luke Morenus	Member
Mr. Michael Murphy	Member
Ms. Lisa O'Reilly	Member
Mr. David Paczkowski	Member
Ms. Margaret Peri	Member
Ms. Joan Reeves	Member
Ms. Maryam Wasmund	Member
Ms. Jodi Wiesing	Member
<u>Administration</u>	
Mr. Chris Todd	Interim District Superintendent
Ms. Colleen Viggiano	Deputy Superintendent
Mr. Phillip D. GromeDirector of CTE & Innovative Education	
Mr. Eric ComtoisAssistant Director of CTE & Innovative Education	
Ms. Amy Drumluk	Principal
<u>Seven Valleys Staff</u>	
Mr. Thomas Beasley	
Mr. Devin Burch	Math Facilitator
Ms. Julie Connors	Administrative Assistant
Ms. Jenna Fleury	Science Facilitator
Ms. Maria Gimma	
Ms. Elizabeth Henrichs	School Counselor
Ms. Alissa Main	Art Facilitator
Mr. Bill Martin	•
Mr. Jake Melnyk	
Ms. Gail Murphy	
Ms. Elisa Rodriguez	
Ms. Elyssa Rosenbaum	•
Mr. Shawn Waterman	English I amount Auto Englishedan

Seven Valleys Component School Districts

Cincinnatus Central School District

Cortland Enlarged City School District

DeRuyter Central School District

Fabius-Pompey Central School District

Homer Central School District

Marathon Central School District

McGraw Central School District

Onondaga Central School District

Tully Central School District

SCHOLARSHIPS

Cortland Breakfast Rotary Scholarship

The Cortland Breakfast Rotary Club honors the memory of Dr. Robert Grantham through the Cortland Breakfast Rotary Scholarship. The Scholarship is a fitting tribute to Bob's lifetime commitment to education, leadership, community service, and Rotary International. The Scholarship, a gift from the Cortland Breakfast Rotary Club, is awarded each year to a graduating senior who demonstrates the ideals of Rotary through their outstanding service in our community and active participation or leadership in an official service organization. Examples include: Interact Club, National Honor Society, and Student Council.

COMMENCEMENT PROGRAM

Welcome

Ms. Amy Drumluk, Principal

Pledge of Allegiance

Mitchell Elston, Cortland Enlarged City School District

Cortland Breakfast Rotary Scholarship

Presented by Chief F. Michael Catalano Cortland Breakfast Rotary Club

Student Remarks

Evelyn Hull, Homer Central School District Megan Porter, Cortland Central School District Chloe Zeeuw, Cincinnatus Central School District

Presentation of Certificates

Ms. Amy Drumluk, Principal

Presentation of the Class of 2020

Ms. Amy Drumluk

Closing Remarks

Ms. Colleen Viggiano, Deputy Superintendent

PRESENTATION OF CERTIFICATES

Mitchell Elston Cortland Enlarged City School District National Honor Society

> Clifford England Homer Central School District

> Brittany Hall Homer Central School District

> Evelyn Hull Homer Central School District National Honor Society

Matthew Kelly
Tully Central School District

Victoria Lent McGraw Central School District

PRESENTATION OF CERTIFICATES

Alyssa Marshall McGraw Central School District

Megan Porter Cortland Enlarged City School District National Honor Society

Marissa Reynolds
Cortland Enlarged City School District

Willow Rice Cincinnatus Central School District National Honor Society

Nicholas Ryan Cortland Enlarged City School District National Honor Society

Chloe Zeeuw Cincinnatus Central School District National Honor Society