The ceremony broadcast will be available on Thursday, June 25 at 12:00 p.m.

Go to www.ocmboces.org and click on the GRADUATION banner or visit www.ocmboces.org/Graduation2020





CLASS OF 2020

Cortland Alternative School Commencement Ceremony

Board of Education

Ms. V. Ann Wright	President
_	Vice President
	Member
	Member
	Member
	Member
2	Member
	Member
	Member
	Member
•	Member
OCM BOCES Administration	
Mr. Chris Todd	Interim District Superintenden
	Deputy Superintendent
	Director of CTE & Innovative Education
•	tant Director of CTE & Innovative Education
Mr. Joshua J. Martin	Principal
	-
Cortland Alternative School Staff	
Ms. Lisa Benedict	Special Education and TASC Teacher
	Social Studies Teacher
•	ELA Teacher
	Social Studies Teacher

Ms. Susan Sperger.....Social Worker

OCM BOCES Component School Districts

Cincinnatus Central School District

Cortland Enlarged City School District

DeRuyter Central School District

Fabius-Pompey Central School District

Homer Central School District

Marathon Central School District

McGraw Central School District

Tully Central School District



AWARDS AND SCHOLARSHIPS

COMMENCEMENT PROGRAM

Cortland County Republican Women's Club Scholarship

Awarded to:

David Prentice

King's Daughters Scholarships

Awarded to:

Marissa Hyde & Kaleb Jones

Welcome

Mr. Joshua Martin, Principal

Pledge of Allegiance

Kaleb Jones, Cincinnatus Central School District

Opening Remarks

Mr. Joshua Martin, Principal

Senior Remarks

Veronica Jeffrey, McGraw Central School District

Scholarship Presentation

Cortland County Republican Women's Club King's Daughters

Presented by: Joshua Martin

Presentation of Certificates

Mr. Joshua Martin, Principal

Presentation of the Class of 2020

Mr. Joshua Martin, Principal

Closing Remarks

Ms. Colleen Viggiano, Deputy Superintendent

PRESENTATION OF CERTIFICATES

Brandon Bergman

Cincinnatus Central School District

Bryan Brame

Tully Central School District

Logan Gillette

Tully Central School District

Marissa Hyde

Dryden Central School District

Kai Hyer

Fabius-Pompey Central School District

Veronica Jeffrey

McGraw Central School District

Kaleb Jones

Cincinnatus Central School District

PRESENTATION OF CERTIFICATES

Connor Kressler

Cincinnatus Central School District

Arthur Lynch

Homer Central School District

David Prentice

Marathon Central School District

Pashlee Slack

Cortland Enlarged City School District

Daniel Storrier

Homer Central School District

Brandon Ward

Homer Central School District

Taylor Wright

Homer Central School District