OCM BOCES Home
Services Guide Introduction
Adult Programs
For School Districts
Instructional
Maps To BOCES
Management Services
Student Programs
Code of Conduct
OCM BOCES APPR Information
OCM BOCES Directory
Safety Plan
BOCES Non-Discrimination Policy

OCM BOCES CENTRAL BUSINESS OFFICE
PARTNERSHIPS FOR THE FUTURE

 
Business Office Support Services (CBO) & STAC Support Services CoSer 605

The Central Business Office provides 'back office' support for accounting functions to school districts such as payroll, encumbrance accounting and ledger accounting.  Services can be customized to meet the specific needs identified by districts.  Business Office Support Services staff will be trained in all aspects of business office operations.

STAC Support Services - OCM BOCES staff, in collaboration with staff in the district's special programs department and business office, assists in the identification of students eligible for High Cost aid and the reporting of data to ensure accuracy and timely compliance with state aid filing deadlines.


Hours of operation Monday - Friday 8am - 4pm
 
For more information contact: Anthony Morris 315-433-2278 or amorris@ocmboces.org
 
Staff Name Title Phone Email Area of Responsibility
Anthony Morris CBO Manager 315-433-2278 amorris@ocmboces.org Accounting
Connor Brown Account Clerk III 315-433-2216 cpbrown@ocmboces.org Accounting/Forecast5
Elizabeth DuFore Account Clerk II 315-433-2254 ldufore@ocmboces.org Accounts Payable
Tammy Fioramonti Account Clerk III 315-433-8351 tfioramonti@ocmboces.org Payroll
Denise Lennox Account Clerk II 315-433-2282 dlennox@ocmboces.org Accounts Payable
Lorraine Marcille Account Clerk II 315-431-8409 lmarcille@ocmboces.org Accounts Payable/Claims Auditor
Donna McCormick Account Clerk II 315-433-2215 dmccormick@ocmboces.org Accounts Payable/Payroll
Michelle Reale Account Clerk II 315-433-8344 mreale@ocmboces.org Accounting
Teresa Renk Account Clerk III 315-433-2669 trenk@cnyric.org Claims Auditor
Todd Steinberg Account Clerk II 315-433-2285 tsteinberg@ocmboces.org Accounts Payable/Payroll/Forecast5
Margie Wengert Account Clerk II 315-433-2617 mwengert@ocmboces.org Accounts Payable
STAC Processing        
Dennis Hill Manager of Payroll & Specialized Services 315-433-2626 dhill@ocmboces.org STAC Processing
Tammy Fioramonti STAC Specialist 315-433-8311 tfioramonti@ocmboces.org STAC Processing


Cazenovia ~ Cincinnatus ~ Cortland ~ DeRuyter ~ Fabius Pompey ~ Homer ~ LaFayette 
Lyncourt ~ Marathon ~ Marcellus ~ McGraw ~ Onondaga ~ Solvay

Last updated on 4/6/2015
Copyright 2015 OCM BOCES